Introduction

Welcome into the world NF AUDIO customized headset
“THE IN EAR ARTIST ”

Brand building

Shenzhen Ning Vatican acoustics Co., Ltd. is a company registered in 2014 acoustics company, NF audio for the company's custom earphone brand. NF means: Near Field near field monitoring, Nice Fit Nice Frequency response with perfect, excellent frequency response. The founders were in their own work with years of work experience, understood in terms of sound art, product development, product manufacturing, supply chain management, the quality of the control and visual communication are in a leading position in domestic counterparts.

Brand connotation

Art, technology, craftsman spirit, is the core value through the AUDIO NF brand. An excellent custom headphones, is bound to meet the "pleasant to hear, good-looking, comfortable" these basic conditions. Audio NF gathered in the domestic top headset engineer, rock photographer, designers, sound recordist, custom earphone production engineer, whether it is voice, or appearance, absorbing, fine division of labor, with the most professional attitude, for customers provide beyond the expectations of the outstanding products. At the same time, AUDIO NF is committed to build the world's top acoustic components, from the most basic speaker R & D and manufacturing, through new materials, new structures, new technologies, to provide more high-quality audio products for the market.

Brand future

As more and more people began the pursuit of personalized, customized life, customize the headset will gradually move towards more broad consumer market, has a perfect wear, perfectly soundproofed and can fully express their creativity and individuality of custom earphone, become more and more consumer ideal choice. Whether it is Asia, Europe, America, Oceania, there are loyal fans of AUDIO NF. At the same time, a large number of professional stage and recording studio user's choice and recognition, from the side reflects the audio quality of AUDIO NF products.

In the future, AUDIO NF will continue to open up new markets and build a complete distribution system, but also continue to introduce more exciting new products, so that the world feel the sound from china. Years of accumulation, only for this moment of bloom. Only do the concept of quality, creating the best custom headphones. Phoenix, best, the most exquisite craft, to bring the best products. You listen, you see, you touch, with no chink in one's armour. Never had a headset so delicate until you met, AUDIO NF.

After-sales

NF AUDIO with warranty card to provide one year warranty service, the time from the date of the factory. The company's technical staff confirmed that the non - caused by false operation, will provide free maintenance and replacement parts. Due to misuse and abuse caused by electronic or mechanical damage, careless use, by the resistance or natural forces caused by damage to the product and the abuse of without NF recognized audio accessories and lead to product failure is not within the scope of warranty.

Due to the customization of products to wear comfort there is uncertainty, AUDIO NF free to provide the purchase of 30 days of refit services, refit only provide the same customer ear print and the same style. Custom products will not be returned.

If your country's product warranty law gives you other rights outside the scope of this warranty, it is replaced by such regulations as the warranty card. The company reserves the right to amend the terms without further notice to the customer.

Contact


Address:NF AUDIO
Tel:18649773724
QQ group:40564848
E-mail:media@nfaudio.cn

Weibo

简介

欢迎走入NF AUDIO的定制耳机世界
“THE IN EAR ARTIST ”

品牌创建

深圳宁梵声学有限公司是一家注册于2014年的声学公司,NF AUDIO为本公司旗下定制耳机品牌。NF含义:Near Field近场监听,Nice Fit完美佩戴,Nice Frequency response优良频响。几位创始人均在本职工作内具有多年工作经验,无论从声音艺术理解,产品研发,产品制造,供应链管理,品质把控及视觉传达方面均处于国内同行领先地位。

品牌内涵

艺术,技术,工匠精神,是贯穿NF AUDIO品牌的核心价值。一条优秀的定制耳机,势必要满足“好听,好看,舒适”这几个基本的条件。NF AUDIO聚集了国内最顶尖的耳机工程师,摇滚摄影师,设计师,录音师,定制耳机制作工程师,无论是声音,还是外观,博采众长,精细分工,以最专业的姿态,为客户提供超越期待的优秀产品。同时,NF AUDIO致力于打造全球顶尖的声学元器件,从最基础的扬声器研发与制造入手,通过新材料,新结构,新技术,为市场提供更加优质的音频产品。

品牌未来

随着越来越多的人们开始追求个性化,定制化的生活,定制耳机将逐渐迈向更加广大的消费市场,拥有一条完美佩戴,完美隔音并且可以充分表达自己创意与个性的定制耳机,成为越来越多消费者理想的选择。无论是亚洲,欧洲,美洲,大洋洲,均有NF AUDIO的忠实粉丝。同时,大量专业舞台及录音室用户的选择与认可,从侧面反映NF AUDIO产品的音频品质。

在未来,NF AUDIO将会不断开拓新兴市场并构建完整的经销体系,同时不断推出更多令人兴奋的新品,让世界感受来自中国的声音。多年的积累,只为这一刻的绽放。只做精品的理念,造就最好的定制耳机。凤凰涅槃,全力以赴,最精湛的工艺,带来最优秀的产品。你听,你看,你触摸,无懈可击。从未有耳机如此精致,直到你遇见,NF AUDIO。

产品

分享亦或专属 专业如您所愿
NF AUDIO NF3u 大地 三单元三分频动铁公模耳机

大地的怀抱,蕴含生命
“大地”的声音,洗净铅华
聆听自然,万物皆有情愫
NF AUDIO NF3u 大地
三单元三分频动铁公模耳机
大量耳道数据定义外形
堪比定制级的佩戴体验

¥2,799.00
商品详情

售后

NF AUDIO凭保修卡提供一年保修服务,时间自出厂日期起计。经本公司技术人员证实非因误操作所导致者,将提供免费维修及零件更换。由于误操作及滥用所致的电子或机械损坏、使用不慎、由不可抗力或自然力所导致的产品损坏以及滥用未经NF AUDIO认可的配件而导致的产品故障不在本保修范围之内。

由于定制类产品佩戴舒适性存在不确定性,NF AUDIO免费提供购买30日内的refit服务,refit仅提供相同客户耳印与相同款式。定制类产品不予退货。

如果您所在的国家的产品保证法律赋予您在本保修卡范围之外的其他权利,则由此类法规代替本保修卡所述条件。本公司保留有修改条款的权利,无需另行通知客户。

联系

深圳宁梵声学有限公司
技术服务中心:福州市仓山区金山街道金闽小区三期
联系电话:18649773724
官方QQ群:323752269
媒体合作:media@nfaudio.cn

官方微博